fbpx

Contact

Contact Houston Family Magazine

Editorial/Article/Product submissions should be sent to Wendy Jackson Slaton, wendy@houstonfamilymagazine.com for consideration. If she is interested, she will contact you to discuss further details. Product samples/giveaways should be mailed to HFM review, 1336 Brittmoore Rd., Houston TX 77043.

If you would like to have Houston Family Magazine or the Houston BABY Guide distributed at your place of business, please email distribution@houstonfamilymagazine.com for consideration.

If you have an event you would like us to include in the calendar, all submissions need to be received by the 15th, two months prior to issue. High-resolution images are required. Please email 300 dpi minimum, color jpegs. Email to calendar@houstonfamilymagazine.com or enter online.

Phone: 713.266.1885
Fax: 713.266.1915

Publisher

Kimberly Davis Guerra
kim@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Editor-in-Chief

Wendy Jackson Slaton

wendy@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Creative Director

Casey Johnson
casey@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Graphic Design

Gayle Wheeler-LeSueur
gayle@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Director of Photography

Nicki Gaylord
nicki@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Calendar of Events

calendar@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Sales/Events

Beverly Davis
bev@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Tish Petty
tish@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Project Coordinator

Tesa Guerra
tesa@houstonfamilymagazine.com

Distribution

distribution@houstonfamilymagazine.com

X
X
Signup for our e-news!
Get the latest Houston Family Magazine news delivered right to your inbox!
     
We will never share your email.
September Issue